Welcome to Castleknock Cycling Club

Castleknock Cycling Club was formed in 2015, to cater for and promote cycling in the Castleknock area in Dublin 15. If you are new to the sport or are thinking of becoming a member click on the 'Joining' page for more information.

Recent Posts

Upcoming Events

Sep
26
Sat
05:00 Antrim 300 @ Dublin
Antrim 300 @ Dublin
Sep 26 @ 05:00 – 05:00
Boucher Road, Belfast Contact: Niall Diamond, Audax Ireland Email: nialldiamond1@gmail.com Phone: 00353-87-9857894 More Info: https://www.audaxireland.org/events-calendar/gazetteer/300km-events/antrim-300/ Location: Dublin
Sep
27
Sun
06:30 Great Dublin Bike Ride @ Dublin
Great Dublin Bike Ride @ Dublin
Sep 27 @ 06:30 – 06:30
Phoenix Park Contact: Garry Nugent, Cycling Ireland Email: garry.nugent@cyclingireland.ie Phone: 00353-86-0435289 Location: Dublin
08:00 Boreen (Tassagh) @ Antrim
Boreen (Tassagh) @ Antrim
Sep 27 @ 08:00 – 08:00
Tassagh, Armagh BT60 2QF, UK Contact: Eugene Hamill, CYCUL Email: info@cycul.cc Phone: 00353-87-0000000 More Info: https://cycul.cc/collections/boreen/products/boreen Location: Antrim
08:30 Poisoned Glen Tour @ Donegal
Poisoned Glen Tour @ Donegal
Sep 27 @ 08:30 – 08:30
Aura Leisure Centre, Letterkenny Contact: John Curran, Four Masters CC Email: johnc@allanarc.com Phone: 00353-86-3912949 Location: Donegal
Oct
3
Sat
08:00 White River Wheelers Club Sportive @ Louth
White River Wheelers Club Sportive @ Louth
Oct 3 @ 08:00 – 08:00
Shearmans Bar, Dunleer Contact: Rita Faulkner, White River Wheelers Cycling Club Email: faulkner.rita@gmail.com Phone: 00353-86-8398655 Location: Louth
08:30 2020 Wicklow Mountains Cycle Cha... @ Dublin
2020 Wicklow Mountains Cycle Cha... @ Dublin
Oct 3 @ 08:30 – 08:30
Russborough House, Blessington Contact: Jamie Conway, Healing Wheelers Cycling Club Email: jamie@supportstjames.ie Phone: 00353-83-4777370 Location: Dublin
09:00 Dingle Food Festival Cycle 2020 @ Kerry
Dingle Food Festival Cycle 2020 @ Kerry
Oct 3 @ 09:00 – 09:00
Marina Meeting Room, Dingle Contact: Cian Higgins, Cumann Rotha�ochta Chorcha Dhuibhne Email: dinglecyclingclub2012@gmail.com Phone: 00353-86-6044274 Location: Kerry
Oct
4
Sun
08:30 The Granite Challenge @ Down
The Granite Challenge @ Down
Oct 4 @ 08:30 – 08:30
New Horizons Contact: Laura Irwin, La Lanterne Rouge CC Email: lirwin@amh.org.uk Phone: 0044-77-03720252 Location: Down
08:30 Tour Of Sliabh Luachra @ Kerry
Tour Of Sliabh Luachra @ Kerry
Oct 4 @ 08:30 – 08:30
Rathmore, Rathmore Contact: Anthony Tancred, Sliabh Luachra Cycling Club Email: atancred4@gmail.com Phone: 00353-87-7043161 Location: Kerry
09:00 Hollymount Sportive @ Mayo
Hollymount Sportive @ Mayo
Oct 4 @ 09:00 – 09:00
Hollymount Community Centre, Hollymount Contact: Mathew Gill, Western Lakes CC Email: Johngill@campus.ie Phone: 00353-77-7621740 Location: Mayo

Photo Gallery (Slideshow)

Castleknock Weather

The location could not be found.